,
Message sent from:
sci1
girl on trike 3
hockey 9 1 child

Term Dates 2022-2023

  Start End
Training day Monday 5th September  
Autumn term 1

Tuesday 6th September

Friday 21st October
October half term Monday 24th October Friday 28th October
Autumn term 2 Monday 31st October Friday 16th December
Christmas holiday Monday 19th December Tuesday 3rd January
     
Training day  Tuesday 3rd January  
Spring term 1 Wednesday 4th January Friday 10th February
February half term Monday 13th February Friday 17th February
Spring term 2 Monday 20th February Friday 31st March
Easter holiday Monday 3rd April Friday 14th April
Training day Monday 17th April   
Summer term 1

Monday 18th April

Bank holiday - Monday 1st May

Friday  26th May
May half term  Monday 29th May Friday 2nd June
Summer term 2 Tuesday 5th June Friday 21st July
Training day Monday 25th July and Tuesday 25th July